:

Senior Television Weather Broadcaster Meteorologist Job to Reach 1.5 Billion People -

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Broadcast Meteorologist Job in Wyoming -

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Multi Media Journalists Needed in Wyoming -

Friday, July 31, 2020

Capitol Reporter Needed in Las Vegas -

Friday, July 31, 2020

Junior Media Buyer: Get Healthy and Get Paid -

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Wanna swap jobs, maybe you should think about Swap.com a consignment revolution?

Wanna swap jobs, maybe you should think about Swap.com a consignment revolution?

Swap.com an online con­sign­ment space where par­ents can buy sec­ond­hand kids’ cloth­ing, gear, books, toys, games and more has raised $4 mil­lion in fund­ing for its web­site. Here’s what Swap.com has to say about their ser­vices, “Swap.com is the first online con­­sumer-to-con­­sumer depart­ment store where you can buy, sell and swap pre-owned items. The online con­sign­ment sales mod­el lets item own­ers get more val­ue for their items while com­bin­ing the con­ve­nience and enjoy­ment of online shop­ping with the effort­less­ness of get­ting rid of items at a local thrift or con­sign­ment store”. Dr. Juha Kopo­nen, the CEO and Co-founder explains that Swap.com oper­ates as a true con­sign­ment store, where­as most of its com­peti­tors do not. First they accept all brands rather than just lim­it­ing them­selves to just high-end appar­el. They also allow cus­tomers to sell non-cloth­ing items like baby gear, books, toys, games, decor, movies and music, sport equip­ment, and also mater­ni­ty clothes. Swap’s com­peti­tors basi­cal­ly want you to ship your goods to them, where they pay you for them, or a peer to peer mar­ket­place occurs. At Swap, they only pay you after the item is pur­chased by anoth­er shop­per, and they sup­port swap­ping since a swap­per can receive more for items…

Read More