:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

7 E‑Commerce Shopping Innovations for Future Holidays

7 E-commerce Shopping Innovations for Future Holidays

Con­sid­er­ing it’s the hol­i­day shop­ping sea­son I fig­ured we should look into what’s on the E‑commerce hori­zon. Ray Burke direc­tor of Indi­ana Uni­ver­si­ty’s Cus­tomer Inter­face Lab­o­ra­to­ry has spent years ana­lyz­ing shop­ping habits. He was inter­viewed in a recent arti­cle on Popsci.com and he cov­ers 7 top­ics about the future of buy­ing com­mer­cial goods and con­sumer expe­ri­ence. E‑commerce will become the only com­merce; with the use of Big Data and Psy­chol­o­gy they’re fig­ur­ing out nov­el ways to track your in-store behav­ior, antic­i­pate your needs, and help you find exact­ly what you need if it’s avail­able. So let’s see what 7 inno­va­tions are in “store” for us lit­er­al­ly: 1. Track­ing Eye Move­ment 2. De-stress­ing Shop­pers 3. Quick­er Store Exits 4. Mon­i­tor­ing Moods 5. Instan­ta­neous Prod­uct Print­ing 6. Intu­itive per­son­al­iza­tion through feed­back shop­ping 7. Shar­ing Econ­o­my Some of these may feel very intru­sive in a “Big Broth­er” kind of way but at this very moment you still live in a con­sumer dri­ven soci­ety and mak­ing buy­ing eas­i­er keeps you hap­py and makes the retail­er rich­er. It is a twist­ed win-win sce­nario. Besides shop­ping for the hol­i­days just seems like a chore so per­haps all of these will gen­uine­ly help. Track­ing Eye Move­ment —…

Read More