:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

INTERVIEW: Could “Small Data” be the key to Social Media, Victor Pineiro at Big Spaceship thinks so?

INTERVIEW: Could "Small Data" be the key to Social Media, Victor Pineiro at Big Spaceship thinks so?

Roy Weiss­man of MediaJobs.com spoke with Vic­tor Pineiro from Big Space­ship on a wide range of impor­tant Social Media issues in the indus­try today.  Espe­cial­ly those involv­ing adver­tis­ing and how to gauge suc­cess for your social media out­reach endeav­ors. Lis­ten in or read along as Roy Weiss­man talks with Vic­tor about why he believes that “Small Data” is crit­i­cal to social media. You can lis­ten to the inter­view as well as read it below: Roy:                       My name is Roy Weiss­man from MediaJobs.com, and we’re talk­ing with Vic­tor Pineiro, the Vice Pres­i­dent of Social Media at Big Space­ship. Vic­tor over­sees the agen­cy’s social media and con­tent team. Over the course of his tenure at Big Space­ship, he was the lead copy­writer and strate­gist for Skit­tles dur­ing its first three years on Face­book and Twit­ter. His clients have includ­ed Google, Cray­ola, Wrigley, Lucas Film, Sonos and Chobani. Vic­tor was list­ed in Busi­ness Insid­er’s 30 most cre­ative peo­ple in social media, and he’s a fre­quent con­trib­u­tor to Ad Age, Digi­day, Fast Com­pa­ny and Mash­able. Wel­come, Vic­tor. Vic­tor:                   Thank you. Thanks for hav­ing me. Roy:                       It’s a plea­sure. One thing I want to men­tion, could you tell us a lit­tle bit about Big Space­ship? How…

Read More