:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Why Online Clothing Stores will Love this Innovation from Fovo

Why Online Clothing Stores will Love this Innovation from Fovo

Online cloth­ing stores are not earn­ing their pro­por­tion of wom­en’s cloth­ing sales due to one obsta­cle and Fovo may have the answer that could change wom­en’s shop­ping behav­ior for­ev­er. Online com­merce is clear­ly becom­ing the pref­er­ence for a grow­ing per­cent­age of the world, as is evi­denced by the suc­cess of com­pa­nies such as Ama­zon, Aliba­ba, and many oth­ers that include both a lit­tle of every­thing — such as the afore­men­tioned ‘vir­tu­al malls’ — and very spe­cif­ic offer­ings, such as shoes from Zap­pos. The lat­ter is a bit sur­pris­ing con­sid­er­ing how com­mon it is to try shoes on and walk in them before deter­min­ing whether the brand, style, and size are the right fit. There’s almost noth­ing worse than spend­ing a day walk­ing around in poor­ly fit­ting shoes. Why Don’t Online Cloth­ing Stores Do as Well? As pop­u­lar as all of these options are, shop­ping at online cloth­ing stores is still a lag­ging indi­ca­tor when it comes to wom­en’s e‑commerce. It seems that about 70% of women still pre­fer to shop for their clothes in a phys­i­cal store so that they can try them on and see how they feel and what they look like on their bod­ies before com­mit­ting cash to the trans­ac­tion.…

Read More