:


Assignment Editor for NBC TV in San Jose -

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Soundcloud -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft -

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Motion Graphics Designer – Making CrossFit Come Alive – Scotts Valley Californina -

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Out of Home Advertising Gets Personal and Social

Out of Home Advertising Gets Personal and Social

Is personalization becoming a reality in out of home advertising?  Two technologically driven companies, who recently presented at Ad Tech in New York, could be selling the next generation of personalization. Tucked away amongst hundreds of booths in a discreet corner of the Ad Tech exhibit hall were Aerva and Multitaction.    Both companies present cutting edge options for out of home marketers. Multitaction has built the coolest toy in the business for out of home advertising, it is offering an interactive table size digital display, it’s the type of thing you would see in the latest James Bond movie or forensics TV show where they main characters work in a high tech laboratory. If you visit the Multitaction website, you’ll see that they claim to have the most advanced interactive out of home displays available. So their technology registers hands rather than points, allowing for richer and deeper interactions. It also allows for multiple users to work and “play” at the same time, even though they make it seem like it’s a business tool. The Multitaction cells are able to detect every object and 2d barcode placed on the screen. You can even write, draw, and sketch with an IR pen. Here…

Read More