:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Marissa Mayer Snaps Up Stamped and a Raft of Celebrity Backers Can’t be Wrong

Why would Maris­sa May­er buy Stamped only to elim­i­nate its prod­ucts? Stamped is an app start­up that’s run by sev­er­al of her old Google chums. Since tak­ing over the reins at Yahoo back in July, spec­u­la­tion has been rife on what Mayer’s first pur­chase will be, and now all of those who have been wait­ing with bait­ed breath for her to get the check book out can rest easy as the deed has final­ly been done. Those look­ing for media jobs will no doubt see oppor­tu­ni­ties increase in the clam­our as star­tups shout to get their share of the Yahoo purse. Who or What is Stamped? Stamped is a mobile and web app that allows users to share and keep track of the things they like such as restau­rants, books, shops, films and oth­er apps. Users can access the rec­om­men­da­tions of their friends and those of the so-called ‘tastemak­ers’ – key influ­encers that include top chef Mario Balati (who is an advi­sor to the com­pa­ny), and film crit­ic Peter Tra­vers. Instead of rat­ing a book, restau­rant or film with a star rat­ing or feed­back, you sim­ply ‘stamp’ the item to show your approval. As a user grows their social con­nec­tions,…

Read More