:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Mobile advertising agencies must show they take privacy seriously

Industry experts are warning that mobile advertising agencies must clearly demonstrate their commitment to consumer privacy if they are to secure new business. As mobile phones advertising explodes with the burgeoning uptake of smartphones, so people are growing more wary of what happens to their data, a trend that is driving much consumer antipathy toward the routine use of Unique Device Identifiers (UDID) on their gadgets.  They want phones, not trackers. Big Data – opportunities and dangers As we reported recently, mobile gadgets and social networking are jointly creating an unprecedented era of Big Data, which is driving new research into how this information can be used.  Already, it can be deployed to help companies understand their consumers’ needs, to help consumers find the product they’re seeking more easily and even to help government agencies respond more effectively to a crisis. But with massive volumes of data come additional risks to privacy. While it undoubtedly makes sense for Facebook’s Mark Zuckerberg to place the development of mobile platforms at the top of his brainchild’s priority list, it’s also increasingly making sense for mobile advertising executives to reassure users that their data will be used wisely and judiciously. Top brands like…

Read More