:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

The Ultimate Native Advertising The Wifi Eye

Future Prediction: You will become the Media.

Com­bine the allure of voyeurism and the engage­ment of curios­i­ty with this ulti­mate new tech­nol­o­gy and you have, what I’m call­ing,  the WiFi Eye. Native Adver­tis­ing is all the rage today with adver­tis­ers vying to get clos­er and clos­er to “nat­ur­al” place­ments.  With this new tech­nol­o­gy in the works native adver­tis­ing could take on a whole new mean­ing. Could this be Native Adver­tis­ing’s entry into YouTube? Just as we change out the ton­er in our print­ers you could be chang­ing out your eyes for a new set.  Per­haps you want 10/10 vision or to be able to see well in total dark­ness.  New tech­nol­o­gy is being devel­oped to pro­vide those and many more options includ­ing the abil­i­ty for what you see to be broad­cast to the world with Wifi. Imag­ine watch­ing what its like to climb a moun­tain right from the moun­tain climber’s eyes, or how about a sky­dive over Las Vegas. It all could soon be com­ing to your tele­vi­sions or phones. Imag­ine being able to buy the ad just as the sky­div­er is about to jump from the plane?  Or how about spend­ing a day with the Pres­i­dent (that would be on PBS of course!). The Dawn­ing of new YouTube Stars…

Read More