:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Out of Home Advertising Gets Personal and Social

Out of Home Advertising Gets Personal and Social

Is per­son­al­iza­tion becom­ing a real­i­ty in out of home adver­tis­ing?  Two tech­no­log­i­cal­ly dri­ven com­pa­nies, who recent­ly pre­sent­ed at Ad Tech in New York, could be sell­ing the next gen­er­a­tion of per­son­al­iza­tion. Tucked away amongst hun­dreds of booths in a dis­creet cor­ner of the Ad Tech exhib­it hall were Aer­va and Mul­ti­tac­tion.    Both com­pa­nies present cut­ting edge options for out of home mar­keters. Mul­ti­tac­tion has built the coolest toy in the busi­ness for out of home adver­tis­ing, it is offer­ing an inter­ac­tive table size dig­i­tal dis­play, it’s the type of thing you would see in the lat­est James Bond movie or foren­sics TV show where they main char­ac­ters work in a high tech lab­o­ra­to­ry. If you vis­it the Mul­ti­tac­tion web­site, you’ll see that they claim to have the most advanced inter­ac­tive out of home dis­plays avail­able. So their tech­nol­o­gy reg­is­ters hands rather than points, allow­ing for rich­er and deep­er inter­ac­tions. It also allows for mul­ti­ple users to work and “play” at the same time, even though they make it seem like it’s a busi­ness tool. The Mul­ti­tac­tion cells are able to detect every object and 2d bar­code placed on the screen. You can even write, draw, and sketch with an IR pen. Here…

Read More