:


Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Houzz – Transforming Homes into Augmented Reality Shopping Malls -

Thursday, September 29, 2016

What is Happening at UBER at this Very Moment? -

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Waygo Translation App takes you out for Chinese -

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer? -

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

How much Money can you make in VR? -

Thursday, September 15, 2016

What is a Chatbot and how can it Change your Business? -

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

5 Actions you must take to get the Media Sales Job you want

Media sales jobs are an extremely lucrative avenue to venture along in terms of employment rewards and job satisfaction guarantee. The number of media sales jobs that are available are also on the increase, due to the growing popularity of the media industry. With the popularity of media on the rise, so too are the amount of potential media sales job employment seekers. The competition is fierce on it’s own, but with the rising difficulty in getting or maintaining a stable media sales job position in this economy, one needs to be very well equipped with the right information to be able to land a media sales job. Even in this economic downturn, some recruiters still cannot find what they are looking for, as per an article written for Media Bistro. Below are 5 actions that you should take that will increase your chances of getting the media sales job that you are looking for. The first piece of advice that can be offered is to evaluate your approach to your search for a media sales job, do not appear desperate for a job. Don’t appear as though you are unemployed and willing to take anything you can get. This…

Read More