:


5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Is open innovation the future of advertising?

Two industry experts have shared their views about the future of advertising in a blog featured in the Harvard Business Review – and their ideas make for “disruptive reading” for any art director or account manager with an eye for innovation. John Winsor, CEO of Victors and Spoils, and Wharton School Professor of Marketing, Jerry Wind, begin with the statement, “Much like newspapers, conventional advertising agencies are becoming irrelevant.” No cages  If this is causing a cold sweat to break out in the reading art director or account manager, relax. They’re far from pessimistic. Agencies, they say, need to capitalize on today’s new democratized creativity trends facilitated by crowdsourcing, open innovation and co-creation. When Windsor’s agency heard that Harley Davidson was dropping a long-term agency, it chose to steer away from the traditional pitch process. Instead, it posted a brief to its 7,200-strong crowd of strategists and creatives, comprising freelancers, brand and advertising enthusiasts and moonlighters from other agencies. All had chosen to collaborate on the new open working model (aptly called “No Cages”) at V&S. The result? Six hundred ideas were generated. V&S then sifted through the ideas, selected 65, presented them to Harley – and landed the account….

Read More