:


5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next?

Techcrunch Interviews Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next

If you want to work in the future today then this media job at Infinite Analytics could be for you.  Infinite Analytics enables their customers to use their eCommerce data to predict consumer behavior and personalize experiences. Infinite Analytics utilizes machine learning, natural language processing, random forest modeling, image recognition, and semantic technologies to drive increased sales and conversions on client sites. The secret sauce is matching individual’s profiles to product profiles, which they call genomes.  In essence Infinite Analytics is learning everything about the people that buy specific products and matching that information with the deep profiles they develop of your website visitors. We spoke with Arjun Mendhi, the Director of Products for Infinite Analytics, who talked about all the great MIT minds that are at work finding ways to maximize sales from ecommerce stores. But isn’t all this personalization biasing the results?  Only showing your products you’re most likely to buy vs letting you explore the products?  Arjun explains how it all works to Roy Weissman of Media Jobs:     Roy: This is Roy Weissman from MediaJobs.com, and we’re talking with Arjun Mendhi, the Director of Products for Infinite Analytics.   Arjun, tell us, what is Infinite Analytics?…

Read More