:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

INTERVIEW: 12 Guys and 78 Emails Lead Travefy.com to $31 Billion Group Travel Market

12 Guys and 78 Emails Lead Travefy.com to $31 Billion Group Travel Market

Esti­mates of the size of the group trav­el mar­ket range from $31 to $87 Bil­lion and between fam­i­lies, col­lege stu­dents, wed­ding and events there is no short­age of groups desir­ing to trav­el togeth­er.  David Chait saw an oppor­tu­ni­ty when he and his friends had dif­fi­cul­ty coor­di­nat­ing a trip and after a suc­cess­ful 200 per­son MVP (most viable prod­uct) test are now see­ing 2% to 3% con­ver­sions of vis­i­tors to cus­tomers using their group trav­el book­ing engine at Travefy.com.     We had the oppor­tu­ni­ty to inter­view David recent­ly about his new busi­ness and how his gov­ern­ment job expe­ri­ence beat out work at McK­in­sey towards pro­vid­ing the knowl­edge to start this busi­ness. You can lis­ten to David’s Inter­view here and read it below: Roy:   This is Roy Weiss­man from MediaJobs.com. We’re talk­ing with David Chait at Trave­fy, a new start­up that solves the coor­di­na­tion headaches of group trav­el, find your best trip, col­lab­o­rate on details, book trav­el, and soon, to man­age expens­es. David, I appre­ci­ate you tak­ing the time to talk with us today and learn more about Trave­fy. When did you start this ser­vice, and give us a sense, in your words, of what Trave­fy, where it fits into the…

Read More