:


Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Is the future of media a hologram, the people and Samsung think so?

Is the future of media a hologram, the people and Samsung think so?

So if you haven’t become aware, holograms have been appearing more and more of late as the technology gets refined. Holography or the use of holograms have caught the attention of techies and DIY’ers. Why? The first being it uses a smart phone and it’s really easy to create. I found instructions of how in a wire magazine article recently published; You’ll need a CD case, an x-acto knife, graph paper, tape, and a pen—then just follow these steps: 1) First, use the graph paper and pen to measure out a trapezoid that is one centimeter at the top, six centimeters on the bottom, and 3.5 centimeters at the sides. 2) Then using that trapezoid and the x-acto knife, cut out four identical trepezoids from the clear part of the CD case. 3) Create a pyramid by taping the 3.5cm sides together. And then you’re done. Follow along with a tutorial video tutorial. Easy right! And now Samsung just patented for a smartphone screen that’s capable of displaying objects in mid-air, in 3D. Is that right? Yes it is. Samsungs (jobs at Samsung) next phone the Galaxy S7 may be holographic, the patent was filed back in the second half of…

Read More