:

2000 Jobs at Comcast – Why Work at Comcast? -

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Monday, July 31, 2017

Why Working at Vice is better
than The New York Times
-

Monday, July 24, 2017

Why a Job at Hulu is Better than Netflix -

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Friday, July 14, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Monday, July 10, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Friday, July 7, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Assignment Editor for NBC TV in San Jose -

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Soundcloud -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft -

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Motion Graphics Designer – Making CrossFit Come Alive – Scotts Valley Californina -

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Manager Digital Advertising Chicago, IL

The American Dental Association is dedicated to promoting the public’s health through its initiatives in research, education, advocacy, public awareness and the development of standards. We have an exciting opportunity for a Manager, Digital Advertising

Position Responsibilities:This position’s main responsibilities include, but are not limited to the following: collaborate with internal and external clients to ensure accurate and timely placement and billing of digital advertising across all ADA websites (MouthHealthy.org and ADA.org); support advertising sales reps in strategic thinking about how to build relationships with advertisers through content opportunities; provide client service to brand managers at major CPG companies; analyze traffic and revenue data and make recommendations to increase revenue opportunities.

This position has the following minimum requirements:

  • B.S. in Marketing, Advertising or related discipline.
  • 3 years of experience working in digital ad trafficking (preferably in an advertising agency or online publishing environment).
  • Experience with online, mobile and video advertising.
  • Experience with ad serving (DoubleClick preferred), ad management, and content management systems.
  • Experience with the evaluation of digital advertising analytics.
  • Experience with Microsoft Office.
  • Excellent project management and deadline oriented.
  • Excellent oral/written communication skills and customer service experience.
  • Self-motivated and the ability to work independently.

Highly desirable skills include: knowledge of SEO and SEM.

Please apply online via our website: www.ada.org/careers.aspx

 

EOE

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.