:


Assignment Editor for NBC TV in San Jose -

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Soundcloud -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft -

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Motion Graphics Designer – Making CrossFit Come Alive – Scotts Valley Californina -

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft

Moogsoft AIOps helps enterprise IT Operations and DevOps teams become smarter, faster, and more effective. Their machine language algorithmic software provides a high quality of customer experience, enable digital transformation (while ensuring stability), and operates efficiently via real-time machine learning. If this sound complicated, it is!  But anyone involved in machine learning today is a company prepared for the future. As technology gets more and more advanced, human capital (read: people with jobs) become less necessary in many areas and fields. And while this should be alarming news to the fast food employee among many others, the likelihood is that they have no clue what’s coming their way until they get the notice from management: “Due to awesome new technology we won’t be needing any more order takers. Please turn in your name badge by tomorrow at 6pm.” The area that you might not expect this sort of apocalyptic scenario is in the IT world. Computers will always need people to make them run correctly, right? Not necessarily, if other computers are advanced enough to take care of the problems. Unknown to many (but soon to be common knowledge) is that this shift is already occurring, and one of the primary reasons…

Read More