:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Blippar continues to evolve and heads for the next frontier in mobile advertising: wearables

Peo­ple with media jobs in mobile adver­tis­ing agen­cies who fre­quent these pages will prob­a­bly feel that it was only five min­utes ago that we were report­ing a big new update from Blip­par, the light­ning fast aug­ment­ed real­i­ty mobile adver­tis­ing plat­form based in New York and Lon­don. Back in Sep­tem­ber last year, it tweaked its image recog­ni­tion tech­nol­o­gy to deliv­er social shar­ing and faster AR con­tent (it unlocks inter­ac­tive con­tent when users scan brand logos or the uni­ver­sal “Blipp” sym­bol with their mobile devices). Wear­ables: mobile advertising’s new fron­tier And now it’s mov­ing into the next fron­tier of mobile adver­tis­ing by bring­ing its plat­form to wear­ables. It has recent­ly intro­duced its excel­lent image recog­ni­tion tech to Google Glass, the first time that this has ever been done. Inte­grat­ed onto Glass, it rec­og­nizes images, prod­ucts and even human faces. Those who have fol­lowed the for­tunes of this inno­v­a­tive mobile adver­tis­ing start­up will prob­a­bly be aware that Blip­par is now used by a great many peo­ple world­wide (at the last count a cou­ple of months ago, there were 5 mil­lion of them – and count­ing). Avail­able on Android, iOS, Win­dows Phone and Black­Ber­ry devices, its tech­nol­o­gy is now extend­ing its reach to wear­ables…

Read More