:


Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, November 6, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Monday, October 2, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Friday, September 29, 2017

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

B2B Sales Representative Opportunity in Toronto -

Monday, August 28, 2017

Why Get a Job at Business Insider? -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

2000 Jobs at Comcast – Why Work at Comcast? -

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Monday, July 31, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like?

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like?

Everyone pretty much knows at this point that Virtual Reality is finally starting to take off in a big way and develop into the uber-cool piece of futuristic awesomeness that we’ve drooled over in sci-fi movies and TV shows for decades. One of the companies that has a lot to gain from these advances and is also actively adding to them is Unity, creators of one of the top game engines around today. Unity has finally released it’s highly anticipated suite of VR editing tools in a free download for developers called EditorVR, and it’s incredible. Building Virtual Reality inside VR If you’re not a developer, the simplest way to describe EditorVR is as a VR game for VR developers. When a gamer plays a VR game, they get to interact with their surroundings in an almost real way, picking things up and moving them around as they move their real hands and arms to do the same. That fun interactive experience is possible because the game developers spent endless hours with a mouse and keyboard programming it to work that way, then switching to a VR headset to check and make sure it worked right. Then switching back to the mouse…

Read More