:


Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Houzz – Transforming Homes into Augmented Reality Shopping Malls -

Thursday, September 29, 2016

What is Happening at UBER at this Very Moment? -

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Waygo Translation App takes you out for Chinese -

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer? -

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

The Techcrunch Interviews: Talkitt: Giving Disabled People a Voice

The Techcrunch Interviews: Talkitt: Giving Disabled People a Voice

At Media Jobs we like to bring you the most innovative companies.  In this interview we will learn about a disability innovation from a new company that could help disabled people regain their voice. About 1.5% of people in the Western World have some form of communications limitations due to medical conditions including Motor Neurone Disease, Cerebral Palsy, Stroke, Brain Damage and Autism. Current “talk” solutions utilize body movements however they do not truly enable the individuals to actually speak.   Talkitt is unique in that it is an inexpensive smart phone app that will use the users own voice to communicate. Imagine having something to say but no way to communicate it.  Talkitt’s Chief Executive (CEO) Danny Weissberg came up with the idea in Israel back in 2012 after his grandmother had a stroke that severely impaired her speech. We spoke with Talkitt’s US head of Business Development, Sara Smolley to learn more about this yet to be released product.   Roy: This is Roy Weissman from MediaJobs.com. We’re talking with Sara Smolley from Voiceitt.   You have a product called Talkitt. What is Talkitt? What was the reason for creating it? What problems are we solving.   Sara: Talkitt is…

Read More