:


5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology?

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology?

When fans witnessed the late rapper Tupac Shakur appearing onstage with the still very alive Snoop Dogg and Dr. Dre at Coachella back in 2012, there were probably more than a few of them who thought they were having a Woodstock “don’t eat the brown acid” moment. However good or bad the drugs were at the festival, however, they weren’t responsible for seeing a long-dead artist performing on stage. It was a hologram, and it was really cool. 3D holograms have been part of our imagination and sci-fi culture for decades. At this point it’s nothing special to see a movie where the bad guy thinks he’s got the drop on the good guy, only to find out he’s actually shooting at a hologram instead. But that’s the movies. Seeing Tupac rapping more than 15 years after his death is real life – sort of, anyway. And since then there have been other pop culture stunts with holograms as well. Now a company is bringing the hologram experience to the masses in a very cool way. VNTANA created their technology by hacking a first generation Microsoft Kinect a few years ago. Then they sent a video of what they’d done…

Read More