:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Master of Content for Vimeo, take the job as the Content Partnership Manager!

Master of Content for Vimeo, take the job as the Content Partnership Manager!

At Vimeo, your job as the con­tent part­ner­ship man­ag­er is to han­dle the onboard­ing and man­age­ment of all of our Video on Demand con­tent providers – such as dis­trib­u­tors, pro­duc­ers, film­mak­ers and media com­pa­nies — and with our con­tent inges­tion part­ners. You will be the mas­ter of under­stand­ing and explain­ing video for­mats, meta­da­ta spec­i­fi­ca­tions, and the Vimeo Video on Demand Pro inter­face for our con­tent part­ners, while also man­ag­ing their film releas­es on the VOD plat­form. In addi­tion, you will be relied upon to man­age the rela­tion­ships with our con­tent inges­tion part­ners to ensure a smooth, effi­cient and trou­ble-free con­tent inges­tion process for both the con­tent provider and Vimeo. Apply Here Who is the ide­al Con­tent Part­ner­ships Man­ag­er for Vimeo? Get going by man­ag­ing the on-board­­ing of con­tent providers once they have signed a deal with their Con­tent Acqui­si­tion team — aid­ing with any ques­tions, issues and con­cerns of the con­tent providers to ensure a time­ly and effi­cient upload and launch of their film(s). Own the sched­ule of con­tent deliv­ery for all signed con­tent providers to ensure that con­tent is deliv­ered and pub­lished on time. Man­age the rela­tion­ship of the con­tent providers through­out their rela­tion­ship with Vimeo on Demand –…

Read More