:


5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Reddit for President: Media with the Power to topple governments?

Reddit for President: Media with the power to topple governments?

So I want to talk about Reddit for a moment and discuss if there is something we really need to take into consideration here. After reading an article from the Wall Street Journal about Aidan King, age 23, a grape farmer and how he became a co-founder of one of the largest online organizations supporting the Democratic presidential candidate Bernie Sanders, Reddit has got my interest. Not to mention the new online digital magazine they are creating from content within the community, but we’ll talk about that a little later. King, a lifelong fan of the senator being from Vermont and his friend David Fredrick of San Jose California back in 2013 decided they would create the “Sanders for President” category on the Reddit online chat forum, the subreddit has helped raise more than $26 million in the third quarter fundraising period from 1.3 million donations. That’s a lot of money. The story goes that Mr. King notified the Bernie Sanders campaign what he was up to in the very beginning and the night before Sanders was going to announce his candidacy, he received a message from them that he should “prepare to get busy”. The following day through Mr….

Read More