:


Assignment Editor for NBC TV in San Jose -

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Soundcloud -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft -

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Motion Graphics Designer – Making CrossFit Come Alive – Scotts Valley Californina -

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Tony Filson – Filcro Media Staffing

Tony Filson is President & CEO at Filcro Media Staffing, a recruitment company established in 1985 which deals with the highly specialized staffing concerns of companies within the public and private media broadcasting industries. Recruiting from manager to C level positions, the company has worked with a long list of clients, including FedEx, Innovative Communications Corporation, Discovery Communications, Studio 360, The Walt Disney Company, Sony Music, Univision, HBO, Viacom, ABC, Comcast, ChaCha, Bet Networks, The Home Shopping Network, WNYC, AT&T, Prudential, MetLife, Comedy Central and Time Warner. Long term alliances with Filcro Media Staffing include the employment liability company Mercer Consulting, the classified, display and digital advertising company P&H advertising and the government systems and information resources firm White Knight Inc. Filcro Media Staffing helps to identify and recruit media executives within a diverse range of national and international markets in the technical, business and creative sectors, with the firm functioning across the US, Europe, South America, The Middle East, Africa and Asia. The firm’s recruitment operations span TV, cable and satellite networks, advertising agencies, broadband providers, OEM’s, government bodies, public broadcasters, digital content providers, telecommunications companies, publishers and film studios. When positions arise in companies within these markets, Tony…

Read More