:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Celebrities are doing it for themselves. Or not.

Mari­ah has her chew­ing gum hold­er and J‑Lo has an inte­ri­or design­er as part of her enrourage. Celebri­ties are known for not doing much for them­selves and now they can have their social media man­aged for them by start­up theAu­di­ence. If you’re in the mar­ket for media jobs, this is one com­pa­ny that’s going to offer media and tech jobs, and then some. Fea­tur­ing a tri­umvi­rate of the tech world’s most respect­ed entre­pre­neurs at the helm, new kid on the block theAu­di­ence aims to har­ness the pow­er of social media and make it work for world-weary celebs who need to grow their fan­base and man­age their social media out­put. How­ev­er the company’s begin­nings have been shroud­ed in mys­tery and they won’t even say who their clients are… What’s the Offer? Until recent­ly lit­tle was known about theAu­di­ence oth­er than it was found­ed by tal­ent agent and broth­er of Chica­go May­or and for­mer Oba­ma Chief of Staff, Ari Emanuel – him­self immor­tal­ized in TV dra­ma Entourage — and co-founder of DigiSynd Oliv­er Luck­ett who, through the com­pa­ny, man­aged the social media accounts of some of Disney’s biggest prop­er­ties, includ­ing Cin­derel­la. Togeth­er the pair man­aged to lure in Nap­ster and Face­book orig­i­na­tor…

Read More