:


Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, November 6, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Monday, October 2, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Friday, September 29, 2017

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

B2B Sales Representative Opportunity in Toronto -

Monday, August 28, 2017

Why Get a Job at Business Insider? -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

2000 Jobs at Comcast – Why Work at Comcast? -

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Monday, July 31, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

The Techcrunch Interviews: Talkitt: Giving Disabled People a Voice

The Techcrunch Interviews: Talkitt: Giving Disabled People a Voice

At Media Jobs we like to bring you the most innovative companies.  In this interview we will learn about a disability innovation from a new company that could help disabled people regain their voice. About 1.5% of people in the Western World have some form of communications limitations due to medical conditions including Motor Neurone Disease, Cerebral Palsy, Stroke, Brain Damage and Autism. Current “talk” solutions utilize body movements however they do not truly enable the individuals to actually speak.   Talkitt is unique in that it is an inexpensive smart phone app that will use the users own voice to communicate. Imagine having something to say but no way to communicate it.  Talkitt’s Chief Executive (CEO) Danny Weissberg came up with the idea in Israel back in 2012 after his grandmother had a stroke that severely impaired her speech. We spoke with Talkitt’s US head of Business Development, Sara Smolley to learn more about this yet to be released product.   Roy: This is Roy Weissman from MediaJobs.com. We’re talking with Sara Smolley from Voiceitt.   You have a product called Talkitt. What is Talkitt? What was the reason for creating it? What problems are we solving.   Sara: Talkitt is…

Read More