:


Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Disney and Carnegie Mellon is redefining Big Data with EM-Sense.

Disney and Carnegie Mellon is redefining Big Data with EM-Sense.

We’ve all grown up hearing and experiencing the “Magic of Disney”, but what does that really mean? Well thanks to their latest magic companies will know everything and we mean everything about you, like what you’re holding in your hands at this very moment. No cameras, drones, or stalkers required, basically just a smartwatch with some cool software. It’s called EM-Sense, developed by scientists at Disney Research and Carnegie Mellon University. So the question you should be asking yourself right now is “What the heck is Disney up to”? It seems like they are getting involved in every possible piece of technology, small, large, simple to super complex. But why? Not too long ago we wrote about their augmented reality coloring tech and their application of Li-Fi. Now they appear to be moving into stranger realms. A research paper was recently presented at a user interface software and technology symposium and it basically explained our bodies conduct electro-magnetic signals and this conduction can be easily measured. It also turns out that objects produce distinctive EM signals as well. By using the body as an antenna and software to filter the signals, EM-Sense has shown it is possible to discriminate reliably…

Read More