:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Meet Stash, the app that simplifies buying beauty products

After more than two thou­sand beta testers played with it for a year, New York’s fledg­ling ecom­merce com­pa­ny Stash has final­ly unveiled its iOS app for tak­ing the both­er out of buy­ing beau­ty prod­ucts. E‑commerce ana­lysts in search of a new busi­ness mod­el in the crowd­ed beau­ty prod­ucts space might do well to take a clos­er look at what this app has to offer. Pro­fes­sion­al rec­om­men­da­tions For one thing, it’s not attempt­ing to emu­late Birch­box, which is a sub­scrip­tion ser­vice for var­i­ous beau­ty delights, and nei­ther is it attempt­ing to tread the path of ecom­merce firms like Julep, with a heavy empha­sis on social rec­om­men­da­tions. No; Stash offers users rec­om­men­da­tions for prod­ucts as eval­u­at­ed by influ­en­tial experts writ­ing about them in top fash­ion and beau­ty mag­a­zines, blogs and web­sites. These prod­uct-endors­ing edi­to­r­i­al out­lets include big names like Vogue, Glam­or and W; by scour­ing the web for the best offers, it pro­vides list­ings of the best prod­ucts at the low­est prices, too. MIT alum Sid Hen­der­son hatched the idea behind Stash out of his own frus­tra­tion and dis­plea­sure while shop­ping in drug­stores. But it was Sid’s fel­low co-founder Veron­i­ca Gled­hill who thought Stash could do much more by offer­ing trust­ed prod­uct…

Read More