:


Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Sr. New Product Manager – Simulmedia – Manhattan, NY

Sr. New Product Manager - Simulmedia - Manhattan, NY

Simulmedia is seeking a Sr. New Product Manager in Manhattan. Simulmedia is the leader in helping advertisers and agencies take a digital approach to reach their finely targeted audiences on linear TV at national scale. The Simulmedia Audience Network reaches 110 million households across the US through partnerships with over 75 national cable networks and the top multichannel video programming distributors (MVPDs). Based on a proprietary analysis of second-by-second activity for over 50M people, Simulmedia determines the best options to extend the reach of campaigns to specific target audiences, and places advertising across those disparate TV networks. They take tremendous pride in maintaining a high bar for employees and foster a strong team environment. They have a culture that attracts and nourishes innovative people, and empowers them to take big risks. While they work “startup hard” the belief in letting loose via Happy Hours, team activities, and an unlimited vacation policy. Apply Here What are you going have to accomplish as the Sr. New Product Manager? Do you have a curiosity, with a compulsion to learn? For beginners, identify facts, trends, and insights as they emerge in the television and media marketing businesses. Collaborate with Sales to develop business opportunities….

Read More