:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Songza Makes its First Trip Outside US and One Million Canadians Can’t Be Wrong

Free music stream­ing ser­vice Songza has offered it wares out­side the US for the first time and bagged itself a mil­lion new users in the process. Sounds impres­sive, but when you add to that the fact that these Songza con­verts have signed up in a lit­tle over two months then the fig­ures are real­ly rather star­tling and great news for any­one look­ing for music media jobs. It also snatched one mil­lion new users in just 10 days in the US fol­low­ing its iPad launch, and has accrued two mil­lion more since then. The $1.5 mil­lion the com­pa­ny attract­ed in out­side fund­ing in a round led by Amazon.com Inc., Deep Fork and Meta­mor­phic also inspires con­fi­dence. So what is it about Songza that makes it so attrac­tive? It’s a free music stream­ing ser­vice that oper­ates on a radio license and can pro­vide lis­ten­ers with per­son­al­ized playlists. So far, so Spo­ti­fy and Pan­do­ra. How­ev­er, when you add into the mix that Cana­da doesn’t have access to either Spo­ti­fy or Pan­do­ra then it per­haps begins to make a lit­tle more sense. Cana­di­an audi­ences can use Rdio or 8tracks, but these aren’t even in the same league as the afore­men­tioned stream­ing giants. So What…

Read More