:


Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Songza Makes its First Trip Outside US and One Million Canadians Can’t Be Wrong

Free music streaming service Songza has offered it wares outside the US for the first time and bagged itself a million new users in the process. Sounds impressive, but when you add to that the fact that these Songza converts have signed up in a little over two months then the figures are really rather startling and great news for anyone looking for music media jobs. It also snatched one million new users in just 10 days in the US following its iPad launch, and has accrued two million more since then. The $1.5 million the company attracted in outside funding in a round led by Amazon.com Inc., Deep Fork and Metamorphic also inspires confidence. So what is it about Songza that makes it so attractive? It’s a free music streaming service that operates on a radio license and can provide listeners with personalized playlists. So far, so Spotify and Pandora. However, when you add into the mix that Canada doesn’t have access to either Spotify or Pandora then it perhaps begins to make a little more sense. Canadian audiences can use Rdio or 8tracks, but these aren’t even in the same league as the aforementioned streaming giants. So What…

Read More