:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Experience a New Way to do Business with Hyperfair

Most entre­pre­neurs know that attend­ing expos and fairs is all part of doing busi­ness, but how about being able to net­work, exchange cards, col­lect brochures and view new prod­ucts with­out leav­ing your desk? Fresh from Cal­i­for­nia incu­ba­tor Rock­et­Space, 3D vir­tu­al events spe­cial­ists Hyper­fair are putting their mon­ey on mak­ing a suc­cess of online careers fairs, exhi­bi­tions and con­fer­ences and have just secured $1.1 mil­lion in seed fund­ing to help them devel­op their propo­si­tion. Who knows – those look­ing for tech­nol­o­gy or social media jobs may also find their next post at a vir­tu­al expo. So What’s New? We all know that devel­op­ers have tried and, on occa­sion, failed to cre­ate effec­tive vir­tu­al busi­ness events – with clunky graph­ics, sta­t­ic spaces and an inabil­i­ty to tap into the imag­i­na­tion of del­e­gates and get them through the ‘door’, the mar­ket for these prod­ucts has been some­what unpre­dictable. How­ev­er Hyper­fair aims to raise the bar by offer­ing a ser­vice that stands head and shoul­ders above the rest. COO Andrea Bal­lar­i­ni claims that while com­peti­tors seem to offer a sta­t­ic expe­ri­ence, Hyper­fair pro­vides much more inter­ac­tiv­i­ty. The tech allows users to move their avatars around a 3D space and the inter­face is easy to…

Read More