:


Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Houzz – Transforming Homes into Augmented Reality Shopping Malls -

Thursday, September 29, 2016

What is Happening at UBER at this Very Moment? -

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Waygo Translation App takes you out for Chinese -

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer? -

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

How much Money can you make in VR? -

Thursday, September 15, 2016

What is a Chatbot and how can it Change your Business? -

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Seattle Area Advertising Sales Manager Wanted

Seattle Area Advertising Sales Manager Wanted

If you have a successful track record of selling advertising and are ready for the next step then you may want to consider this Advertising Sales Manager job at The Renton Reporter, a division of Sound Publishing, in Renton Washington. Renton is a suburb of Seattle and has a population that exceeds 95,000. The Renton Reporter, a division of Sound Publishing, Inc. is seeking a dynamic and motivated Advertising Sales Manager.   7 Things You Probably Don’t Know about Renton Washington: Home of the Seattle Seahawks Football Team Clint Eastwood was a lifeguard here: During the summer of 1953 Clint Eastwood was a lifeguard at Renton’s Kennydale Beach. IKEA makes it Washington State home here – Renton has the only IKEA in the state Legendary guitarist Jimmy Hendrix is buried here. Home of the Rubber Ducky Derby Seattle International Film Festival is hosted every year at the IKEA Performing Arts Center Boeing is headquartered in Renton. Who is the Ideal Advertising Sales Manager Candidate for this Job? The right individual will be a highly organized, responsible, self-motivated, customer-comes-first problem solver who thrives in an exciting, hectic, fast-paced sales environment and can balance a variety of responsibilities. He or she will…

Read More