:


Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Houzz – Transforming Homes into Augmented Reality Shopping Malls -

Thursday, September 29, 2016

What is Happening at UBER at this Very Moment? -

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Waygo Translation App takes you out for Chinese -

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer? -

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

How much Money can you make in VR? -

Thursday, September 15, 2016

What is a Chatbot and how can it Change your Business? -

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Tony Filson – Filcro Media Staffing

Tony Filson is President & CEO at Filcro Media Staffing, a recruitment company established in 1985 which deals with the highly specialized staffing concerns of companies within the public and private media broadcasting industries. Recruiting from manager to C level positions, the company has worked with a long list of clients, including FedEx, Innovative Communications Corporation, Discovery Communications, Studio 360, The Walt Disney Company, Sony Music, Univision, HBO, Viacom, ABC, Comcast, ChaCha, Bet Networks, The Home Shopping Network, WNYC, AT&T, Prudential, MetLife, Comedy Central and Time Warner. Long term alliances with Filcro Media Staffing include the employment liability company Mercer Consulting, the classified, display and digital advertising company P&H advertising and the government systems and information resources firm White Knight Inc. Filcro Media Staffing helps to identify and recruit media executives within a diverse range of national and international markets in the technical, business and creative sectors, with the firm functioning across the US, Europe, South America, The Middle East, Africa and Asia. The firm’s recruitment operations span TV, cable and satellite networks, advertising agencies, broadband providers, OEM’s, government bodies, public broadcasters, digital content providers, telecommunications companies, publishers and film studios. When positions arise in companies within these markets, Tony…

Read More