:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Tell everyone about the drugs man! Senior Social Media Manager for Pfizer in New York.

Social Media Manager for Pfizer in New York.

The Senior Social Media Man­ag­er will be work­ing out of Pfizer’s New York office. You will be a part of the US Dig­i­tal Accel­er­a­tion (USDA) team. The task is to enhance the dig­i­tal capa­bil­i­ties of their mar­keters so that they can bet­ter mar­ket prod­ucts using the tools, tech­nolo­gies, and plat­forms that their cus­tomers are increas­ing­ly lever­ag­ing to make health­care deci­sions. The USDA team’s work ranges from devel­op­ing, pilot­ing and scal­ing new capa­bil­i­ties and emerg­ing plat­forms to train­ing mar­keters to meet their imme­di­ate, strate­gic and oper­a­tional dig­i­tal needs. The Social Media Man­ag­er role on the USDA team will sup­port the cre­ation of dig­i­tal capa­bil­i­ties pri­mar­i­ly in social media. To do so, the Senior Man­ag­er will con­tribute to the devel­op­ment and exe­cu­tion of crit­i­cal brand pilots whose goal is to help cre­ate the process­es, poli­cies, edu­ca­tion, and rela­tion­ships nec­es­sary to exe­cute social pro­grams that meet both brand needs as well as legal and reg­u­la­to­ry require­ments. This social media man­ag­er will work close­ly with their brand mar­ket­ing part­ners to guide and devel­op the cre­ation and cura­tion of con­tent that aligns with evolv­ing online con­ver­sa­tions spe­cif­ic to brand dis­ease areas, and is tonal­ly appro­pri­ate to the spe­cif­ic chan­nels where online con­ver­sa­tion is occur­ring. In addi­tion, this…

Read More