:


Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Houzz – Transforming Homes into Augmented Reality Shopping Malls -

Thursday, September 29, 2016

What is Happening at UBER at this Very Moment? -

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Waygo Translation App takes you out for Chinese -

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer? -

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

How much Money can you make in VR? -

Thursday, September 15, 2016

What is a Chatbot and how can it Change your Business? -

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer?

Is the Operator App a media game changer?

Have you heard of the Operator App? In the old days, we consumers would go through the arduous and time consuming process of getting dressed, getting in our vehicles, and actually physically driving to a store – or several stores – to buy something. Then we had to park, walk in, find the right department, and then find the right product. And if the store we were in didn’t have the option we wanted, it was back out to he car and on to the next store to find it. Sounds exhausting, right? Then came the consumer’s savior – the internet, along with Amazon and other online retailers. Now we can stay in our PJs, save our gas money, and browse through multiple online stores in less time than it used to take us to get to the first store. But there’s a sacrifice involved, namely getting help. Sure, there are chat boxes, artificial intelligence chatbots,  and reviews, but the first is little more than a call center employee with little product knowledge, chatbots are just as limited with even less personality, and the latter probably involves many people paid to post positive reviews and other hired to denigrate a company…

Read More