:


What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Luxe Valet to revolutionize and eradicate that feeling you get when you can’t find a parking spot.

Luxe to revolutionize and eradicate that feeling you get when you can’t find a parking spot.

Hey guess what, a company that goes by the name of Luxe Valet just publicly launched its service today. Luxe is a new service that sends valets to park for you, wherever you are – it’s fast, affordable and convenient. So here is their strategy: Drop Off Anywhere – Tell them where you’re going and one of their experienced valets will be there to park your car. Door-to-door and more – Their trained valets will not only park your car in one of their secure lots, they’ll also wash and fuel it. Just ask. They’ll Return Anywhere – When you’re ready to leave, tell them where you want your car returned and they’ll deliver it anywhere in San Francisco! All that’s recommended is that you request 15 minutes in advance. An Average Hourly Rate Of $5 For A Modern Convenience. With a max of $15 per day, you get valet parking service at street parking prices. $1M Luxe Insurance Protection Plan and they puts its valets through rigorous screening and training. With a veteran team of product, engineering, and operations leaders from Tesla, Google, Zynga, Yahoo! and Groupon, a fleet of prescreened, friendly valets, dozens of insured, secure parking lots,…

Read More