:


Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company

QVC Program Host Lifestyle On Air Host National Search

Do you have experience hosting live events, news, television, radio or trade shows, web broadcasts or as a Brand Spokesperson? QVC, which sells over $8.8 billion dollars of products, is looking for someone who is passionate about products and sales for a live Full Time Program On Air Host role at the shopping network. The QVC organization offers a total of 7,360 brands and has 13 million active shoppers, the vast majority of whom are women between 35 and 64 years and they produce over 47,50 hours of video content each year. The QVC organization is the 3rd largest ecommerce company in the U.S. after Walmart and Amazon.  History of QVC: QVC (an acronym for “Quality, Value, and Convenience”) has evolved from a cable, satellite and broadcast television network to becoming a leader in ecommerce and mobile repeat customers. QVC is owned by Liberty Interactive. Founded in 1986 by Joseph Segel in West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States, QVC broadcasts to more than 370 million households in seven countries as QVC US, QVC UK, QVC Germany, QVC Japan, QVC Italy, QVC/CNR (China) and QVC France. QVC shipped approximately 191 million products in 2017 globally. Program hosts build strong relationships based on…

Read More