:


Why a Job at Hulu is Better than Netflix -

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Friday, July 14, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Monday, July 10, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Friday, July 7, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Assignment Editor for NBC TV in San Jose -

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Soundcloud -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft -

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Motion Graphics Designer – Making CrossFit Come Alive – Scotts Valley Californina -

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

What should A.I. Developers and Marketers know about the Autonomous Car revolution

What should A.I. Developers and Marketers know about the Autonomous Car revolution

Your automobile will soon be the ultimate media immersion tool, watch Netflix (jobs at Netflix), YouTube, Play VR baseball against your friend in another autonomous car. Yeah so what if that was supposed to be Science Fiction stuff, it is here now, accept it! Could you imagine planning an even longer commute to get more work done while in your car away from the husband and kids. Jason Harrison, global CEO of Gain Theory says “Cars are essentially becoming the next must-have mobile device.” PricewaterhouseCoopers projects that spending in the autonomous-car industry will balloon to $43.2 billion globally by 2021. Electric Car manufacturer Tesla (jobs at Tesla) is adding 1,600 employees to fast-track its autonomous driving efforts. Ford just made a deal with Google to collaborate on the automaker’s autonomous ambitions. General Motors revealed it is investing $500 million in the car-service app Lyft in order to beat its competitors to the self-driving future. Mercedes-Benz joined with connected-home player Nest to create ETA, a tool that enables a car approaching one’s house to send a signal to adjust the thermostat ahead of time. “Rather than opening up an owner’s manual that’s 500-600 pages long, you watch a little bit of the video, put…

Read More