:


Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, November 6, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Monday, October 2, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Friday, September 29, 2017

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

B2B Sales Representative Opportunity in Toronto -

Monday, August 28, 2017

Why Get a Job at Business Insider? -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

2000 Jobs at Comcast – Why Work at Comcast? -

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Monday, July 31, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

What should A.I. Developers and Marketers know about the Autonomous Car revolution

What should A.I. Developers and Marketers know about the Autonomous Car revolution

Your automobile will soon be the ultimate media immersion tool, watch Netflix (jobs at Netflix), YouTube, Play VR baseball against your friend in another autonomous car. Yeah so what if that was supposed to be Science Fiction stuff, it is here now, accept it! Could you imagine planning an even longer commute to get more work done while in your car away from the husband and kids. Jason Harrison, global CEO of Gain Theory says “Cars are essentially becoming the next must-have mobile device.” PricewaterhouseCoopers projects that spending in the autonomous-car industry will balloon to $43.2 billion globally by 2021. Electric Car manufacturer Tesla (jobs at Tesla) is adding 1,600 employees to fast-track its autonomous driving efforts. Ford just made a deal with Google to collaborate on the automaker’s autonomous ambitions. General Motors revealed it is investing $500 million in the car-service app Lyft in order to beat its competitors to the self-driving future. Mercedes-Benz joined with connected-home player Nest to create ETA, a tool that enables a car approaching one’s house to send a signal to adjust the thermostat ahead of time. “Rather than opening up an owner’s manual that’s 500-600 pages long, you watch a little bit of the video, put…

Read More