:


What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

What do we do when all Media can be Mind-Controlled?

What do we do when all Media can be Mind-Controlled?

So I recently stumbled upon a kickstarter that not only grabbed my attention but produced all kinds of fanciful thoughts to enter my mind. We typically write about media, but what happens when we head into a future where everything is happening without our direct physical input and our thoughts are causing things to be set into motion. Well it appears to be happening. Dobot is a robotic (jobs in robotics) arm designed for everyday use which can be controlled by a computer, mobile app, gesture input (Haptics), and even brain waves (EEG). “One of our founder’s expertise was in biosensors, and thought it’d be cool to control a robot with concentration” said CEO Jerry Liu, “It was not hard to implement.” I am sorry but did you just read that quote? In the summer of 2014, Liu formed Dobot with the help of his team, five other Shandong University graduates who wanted to build a cheap, precise robotics arm that could be used by hobbyists, educators, and industry alike. All the members being formerly employed at industrial and medical robotics companies spent the last year building their first model ready prototype Dobot, but to be clear the makers would not settle…

Read More