Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Monday, October 30, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Techcrunch Interviews: Infinite Analytics Can they Predict What you Will Buy Next? -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Friday, September 29, 2017

B2B Sales Representative Opportunity in Toronto -

Monday, August 28, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)

News International to Launch Online Classified Site for Luxury Cars

News International

News International is seeking to bolster its profits with falling print sales by entering the lucrative online classified car ads sector, as was revealed earlier this year. The publisher of The Sun, The Times and The Sunday Times aims to create a car classified website (currently unnamed) that focusses on the high end of the automotive spectrum, mixing together motoring content and editorial with classified car advertising to generate revenue. We all know of AutoTrader, a long-running print and digital motor classified company who have enjoyed market dominance and heady profits, advertising hundreds of thousands of cars and earning profits of over £100m in 2010. This move will be a direct challenge on a market currently dominated by AutoTrader, and is no doubt a signifier of increasing competition within the used motor market. The Rise of Online Classifieds The competition is certainly heating up for the online classifieds market, and this is mainly due to the fall of local newspapers and other print that franchised and independent car dealership groups formerly used to advertise their used cars. With this traditional way of getting used motors across to the public disappearing, the internet has been the clear place to turn, and…

Read More