:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Can a Digital Media Specialist Drive Meaningful Change in a Job?

Digital Media Specialist at Sterling Rice Group

How do you qual­i­fy an idea with life? Well, for this Boul­der Col­orado based Ad Age Small Agency of the Year there are some tan­gi­ble lit­mus tests; does the idea evoke emo­tion? Does it cre­ate affin­i­ty and ulti­mate­ly change behav­ior? If it does­n’t then it’s back to the draw­ing board. Ulti­mate­ly we val­ue and strive to cre­ate ideas that make a real dif­fer­ence for brands, busi­ness­es and the world around us. At Ster­ling Rice Group (SRG), as the Dig­i­tal Media Spe­cial­ist, you will have the oppor­tu­ni­ty to work with some of the world’s lead­ing brands includ­ing Pep­si, Heinz, Nes­tle, Star­bucks, Kellogg’s, Kashi, Taco Bell and many more. The impact of SRG’s work is seen and felt around the world every day: on the bot­tom line, at share­hold­er meet­ings, in late-night talk show mono­logues, and uni­ver­si­ty lec­ture halls. It’s the kind of work that gets noticed, inspires action, and cre­ates impact. But you need to be great at online media plan­ning and buy­ing and have a work­ing knowl­edge of basic “media math” and nego­ti­a­tion tools, includ­ing but not lim­it­ed to CPM/CPA/CPC mod­el­ing, ROI fore­cast­ing, cost nego­ti­a­tion, and bud­get­ing. The Dig­i­tal world should be a nat­ur­al place where you have achieved suc­cess…

Read More