:


Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Houzz – Transforming Homes into Augmented Reality Shopping Malls -

Thursday, September 29, 2016

What is Happening at UBER at this Very Moment? -

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Waygo Translation App takes you out for Chinese -

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer? -

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

How much Money can you make in VR? -

Thursday, September 15, 2016

What is a Chatbot and how can it Change your Business? -

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Media Job – The Right Career entering the 2009 Job Market

A lot of concern has surrounded the media job over the last few months. With the current recession, and many newspapers and magazine companies closing down, is there any hope left for the media job? There are still professionals out there who believe there is, and believe that it is just a matter of accepting that the media job and it’s surroundings are slowly taking on a new shape and color. People are losing their media jobs, and loads of the employed are due to endure a cut a salary. But even with this distressing truth, there is hope and there are future opportunities for media job hopefuls entering into the 2009 job market. The Media Job Market says it best by stating that, “These newly unemployed, said recruiters, will need to adjust their expectations to new industry realities – especially those with traditional backgrounds.” According to the same article, online advertsiing media jobs are still very much stable due to money constantly flowing into that area. With the need for advertising your business being more prudent than ever, at least this is one media job that seems to remain untouched by the recession. Media jobs are not what they…

Read More