:


Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Bark & Co builds out the pooch lover’s market

NYC’s Bark & Co, the dog-lover’s ecommerce tech company, has just netted a cool $15 million in Series B led by Resolute.vc. Ecommerce analysts whose minds are turning to New York’s doggie treat subscription service BarkBox are, so to speak, barking up the right tree: Bark & Co came into being as a result of the astonishing success of “the box”. It seems as though canine lovers are a populous breed: so great has been the success of BarkBox that Bark & Co recently launched a new vet care-on-demand service, BarkCare, as well as a new content portal aptly named “The Bark Post”. Services for doggie lovers The latter attracted 1 million visits in December last year but by June that number had skyrocketed to 10.5 million. It doesn’t take a genius ecommerce analyst to figure out that there’s a big dog-loving market out there, and Bark & Co intend to corner it. In addition to BarkBox, BarkCare and the Bark Post, the company has also just introduced a new mobile app, BarkBuddy, which it describes as “Tinder for dogs.” Users simply swipe left or right to indicate whether or not they love the doggie images posted there. Thereupon, they‘re…

Read More