:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

INTERVIEW: Disrupting the $30 Billion Dollar Home Furnishings Market: LoomDecor.com

Disrupting the $30 Billion Dollar Home Furnishings Market: LoomDecor.com

Job Seek­ers should strong­ly con­sid­er com­pa­nies whose busi­ness plan is based on bet­ter, smarter, cheap­er as they are poised to take exist­ing busi­ness away from the big guys.  Like tak­ing can­dy from a baby rare is there a con­sumer who would not want to pay less for the exact same item.  Loom Décor is enabling the 84% of home­own­ers plan­ning to redec­o­rate to save up to 50% on cus­tom fab­rics.  How do they do it? By cut­ting out the many, many mid­dle men in the home fur­nish­ings mar­ket.   We had a chance to learn more about Loom Décor from Ash­ley Bak­er Gensler, one of the founders. You can lis­ten to Ash­ley’s Inter­view here and read it below: Roy:     My name is Roy Weiss­man from Mediajobs.com. Today we’re speak­ing with Ash­ley Bak­er Gensler, the founder of LoomDécor.com.  Do you know that 84% of home­own­ers plan to redec­o­rate in the next 2 years, but only 20% plan to hire an inte­ri­or design­er.  Loom Decor taps into the $30 Bil­lion dol­lar home fur­nish­ings mar­ket by pro­vid­ing this mas­sive pool of Do it Your­selfer access to online design tools, trade-only fab­rics & cus­tom prod­ucts at half the price of hir­ing a full-ser­vice design­er.…

Read More