:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Kris Jones – the Man Who Believes in Having a Good Time at Work

Kris Jones is a rare breed. He’s been active in Inter­net mar­ket­ing both as an arbi­trager and affil­i­ate mar­ket­ing whizz since the ear­ly days of the web. He’s been there and done that, and now he’s ready to share his secrets. If you’re in the mar­ket for media jobs you’d be wise to lis­ten. Kris grad­u­at­ed from Penn­syl­va­nia State Uni­ver­si­ty and gained a Mas­ter of Sci­ence from Vil­lano­va Uni­ver­si­ty as as well a Juris Doc­tor­ate from Albany Law School. He’s pre­vi­ous­ly  found­ed Inter­net mar­ket­ing agency Pep­per­Jam, worked for GSI Com­merce when Pep­per­Jam was acquired by them, and he spent time work­ing in the office of Con­gress­man Paul E Kan­jors­ki. After rais­ing seed mon­ey from search arbi­trage and PPC arbi­trage, Jones went on to become the founder of one of the fastest-grow­ing com­pa­nies in the US. He admits his meth­ods were a lit­tle unusu­al though: “My focus was on scale. So some search arbi­tragers will say to focus on one or two or three dif­fer­ent mer­chants and just blow out as many key­word lists and every­thing as you can. “My focus was a lit­tle bit dif­fer­ent. I tried to make $50-$100 prof­it a month with as many mer­chants as you could…

Read More