:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Summer done and Kitchensurfing needs a New Product Manager New York

Summer is over and New York’s Kitchensurfing needs a New Product Manager

Ocean surf­ing is for ama­teurs, try being the Prod­uct Man­ag­er New York for Kitchen­surf­ing.  Kitchen­surf­ing is a glob­al mar­ket­place for peo­ple who love food. They are re-defin­ing the din­ing expe­ri­ence by direct­ly con­nect­ing chefs to din­ers, and in the process cre­at­ing a more inti­mate and reward­ing expe­ri­ence for every­one around the table. Your job is to define the right prod­uct, deeply under­stand our cus­tomers and chefs, and then to work to com­bine what is pos­si­ble with what is desir­able; to cre­ate prod­ucts that solve real prob­lems. You’ll be man­ag­ing project com­plex­i­ty and inter­de­pen­den­cies in an orga­nized and struc­tured way. You are eager to be the glue between oth­er teams, doing what it takes to make great prod­ucts. Excep­tion­al prod­uct sense and under­stand­ing of prod­uct ecosys­tems. Apply Here So who is the ide­al Kitchen­surf­ing Prod­uct Man­ag­er? You have a BA/BS or MS degree in Com­put­er Sci­ence or relat­ed engi­neer­ing expe­ri­ence and/or a BA/MA busi­ness degree and can com­mu­ni­cate effec­tive­ly with engi­neers about prod­uct details and tech­ni­cal options. Under­stand the tar­get mar­ket, iden­ti­fy oppor­tu­ni­ties for new prod­ucts, and address needs. Inte­grate usabil­i­ty stud­ies, research, and mar­ket analy­sis into prod­uct require­ments to enhance user sat­is­fac­tion. Dri­ve prod­uct devel­op­ment with a team of world-class engi­neers…

Read More