:


Assignment Editor for NBC TV in San Jose -

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Soundcloud -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft -

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Motion Graphics Designer – Making CrossFit Come Alive – Scotts Valley Californina -

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Sprinklr is Up Close and Personal in a Big Way

Sprinklr is Up Close and Personal in a Big Way

What if you could talk to millions of people one at a time and do it in less than 60 seconds.  Sprinklr is the world’s first personalized scalable social media platform. Does anyone remember Tweetdeck? It was one of the first social media management platforms to be widely adopted by both individuals and businesses, way back long ago. Then they basically went under. In the last five years or so, social media management companies and software have boomed from a niche group to one f the driving forces in modern marketing and customer service operations. And the segment is growing more and more. But the focus has expanded exponentially. Tweetdeck essentially let you post to Twitter and Facebook (before removing the Facebook functionality and falling flat) and monitor your feeds with filters. Revolutionary once, less than the most basic requirement today. Now social media management must be holistic in its approach, because social media has gone from being a subset of the online world to the center of it. Everything revolves around it. Like the eye of a hurricane. Imagine the online world as that hurricane. Your emails, websites, social accounts, online software platforms, blogs, retailers, and so on, swirling…

Read More