:


Assignment Editor for NBC TV in San Jose -

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Soundcloud -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Moogsoft -

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Motion Graphics Designer – Making CrossFit Come Alive – Scotts Valley Californina -

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You

why you want to work at magic leap

If you are interested in virtual reality, then Magic Leap may be the company for you. Non-shocking, non-spoiler alert of the day: virtual reality is the next big thing. Yawn, of course it is. We’re just sitting here waiting for the product that’s going to rock our world. It’s coming, we know it is, everyone knows it is… and it’s getting closer every day. So they say. While you may have been inundated with virtual reality news and promises in recent years, you may not be as familiar with the term mixed reality. And if not, then you probably aren’t familiar with the most famous, and infamous, name in mixed reality – Magic Leap. Magic Leap is in NOT Silicon Valley If it’s a big deal in tech, then it’s got to be in Silicon Valley, or Washington State, or based out of MIT, right? Surely no one would guess that what some are calling the tech that will next change the world would come out of suburban Florida, but that is indeed where Magic Leap can be found. Except that it’s really hard to find, in a knowledge kind of way. Let me start over a bit. Virtual reality…

Read More