:


Why a Magic Leap Job Could be for You -

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Yext Why You Should Work There – Scaling Local Information Globally -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tesla – Why you want to work at Tesla The Future of Cars – 1000 Jobs Available -

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Why You Want to Work at Tableau – They Help People Actually Understand Their Data -

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Narrative Science Why You Want to Work Here– Can the Computer Write Stories Better Than You? -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

What can BlockAI and blockchain technology do for you? -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There

Nvidia makes AI computing possible within cameras - Why You Should Work There

Nvidia is a company most don’t associate with cutting edge technology.  Most just think of them as a “graphics board” company. Into “edge computing” and AI, Nvidia is impressing the world with its continuous technology innovations. If you’re in the technology field in any significant way, then Nvidia should be a top consideration for you. Unless you’ve kept up with them recently you might still automatically think gaming when you hear that name, but their newest innovations are putting them at the forefront of two very forward-thinking technologies – AI and so-called “edge computing”. At Media Jobs we are here to present the great companies first Nvidia is on the Cutting Edge of the “Edge” If you’re unfamiliar with what is called “the edge”, it’s not difficult to understand (and no, it’s not the guitarist for U2). The data from our devices is pretty broadly sent into the cloud today for storage and processing. That’s unsustainable going forward, according to many people, for several reasons. The primary two are probably bandwidth and latency, with privacy being a close third place. Privacy is a common sense reason – the less data is moved around and transmitted, the less chance there is for intrusion…

Read More