:


Palantir, The Most Secret Company Ever:
Why You Should Work There
-

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Nvidia Makes AI computing possible in Cameras
Why You Should Work There
-

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Monday, January 30, 2017

Is 360 Video the Future of Media? -

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How is VNTANA Creating Social Augmented Reality with Hologram Technology? -

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

UltraHaptics – Control Everything with Just the Wave of a Hand -

Thursday, December 22, 2016

QVC Lifestyle On Air Program Host National Search -

Friday, December 16, 2016

How Massive Can You Make Virtual Reality, literally? -

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Doob 3D Could Replace the Photo Industry with Real-Life Sculptures -

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Can SyncThink Read Your Mind? -

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Can CodeFights Get You That Developer Job? -

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Giftbit is Giving You Your own Online Currency and Gift Cards -

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Visionect Can Turn Traffic into an Advertising Opportunity -

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Houzz – Transforming Homes into Augmented Reality Shopping Malls -

Thursday, September 29, 2016

What is Happening at UBER at this Very Moment? -

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Waygo Translation App takes you out for Chinese -

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Is the Operator App a Media Game Changer? -

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

How much Money can you make in VR? -

Thursday, September 15, 2016

What is a Chatbot and how can it Change your Business? -

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Out of Home Advertising Gets Personal and Social

Out of Home Advertising Gets Personal and Social

Is personalization becoming a reality in out of home advertising?  Two technologically driven companies, who recently presented at Ad Tech in New York, could be selling the next generation of personalization. Tucked away amongst hundreds of booths in a discreet corner of the Ad Tech exhibit hall were Aerva and Multitaction.    Both companies present cutting edge options for out of home marketers. Multitaction has built the coolest toy in the business for out of home advertising, it is offering an interactive table size digital display, it’s the type of thing you would see in the latest James Bond movie or forensics TV show where they main characters work in a high tech laboratory. If you visit the Multitaction website, you’ll see that they claim to have the most advanced interactive out of home displays available. So their technology registers hands rather than points, allowing for richer and deeper interactions. It also allows for multiple users to work and “play” at the same time, even though they make it seem like it’s a business tool. The Multitaction cells are able to detect every object and 2d barcode placed on the screen. You can even write, draw, and sketch with an IR pen. Here…

Read More