:

Is Salesforce a Great Place to Work? -

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Is Apple a Great Place to Work? -

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Do I want to work at Adobe? -

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NVIDIA, why work here? -

Friday, June 7, 2019

Manager Instructional Technology at George Washington University -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 Highest Paying Business Development Manager Jobs in New York -

Monday, July 23, 2018

What kind of Business Development
Jobs are in Los Angeles?
-

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

QVC , On Air Program Host Job for 3rd Largest Ecommerce Company -

Monday, March 26, 2018

Facebook has over 1700 Jobs: Here is How to Get a Job at Facebook -

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Nielsen Why You Want to Work at this Digital Transformation Organization -

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Why You Want a Job at Twitter -

Monday, February 5, 2018

How fast is this Blockchain thing going to take over? -

Friday, February 2, 2018

Should You Work at HBO or Netflix? -

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Why Working at Hearst is Much Better than Houghton Mifflin Harcourt -

Friday, January 26, 2018

What Will Making a VR Game While in Virtual Reality be like? -

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Why You Want to Work at Snapchat -

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Why You Want to Get a Job at Vogue Magazine: -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Is it Better to work at Buzzfeed or The New York Times? -

Friday, January 12, 2018

LeBook Business Development Job for Trend Setter -

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Executive Editor Job at Philadelphia Gay News -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Making Job Search Easier by Finding the Great Companies First

Find a
JOB
Title/Keywords Company Name
City, state or zip (optional)
 

Resultly – Heralding the Advent of Web 3.0?

Want to search for media jobs quick­ly, with­out being bom­bard­ed with ads and irrel­e­vant infor­ma­tion? You’d bet­ter try Result­ly. Imag­ine the scene: you’re sat at your lap­top search­ing for infor­ma­tion on the lat­est iPhone or you’re on the hunt for a new job. You want user reviews, fea­tures and prices; open­ings, com­pa­ny infor­ma­tion or employ­ee infor­ma­tion, but first you have to sift through end­less con­tent that’s entire­ly irrel­e­vant. This was the sce­nario that Result­ly founder Ilya Berak found him­self in late one night as he researched the lat­est tech­nol­o­gy. Berak explains: “I went to Google search like every­one else in the world, and looked up ‘specs on the Xoom’, but I did­n’t find what I was look­ing for on the first page, plus I had to spend too much time typ­ing more and more refined search­es, includ­ing neg­a­tive key­words to sup­press the results I did­n’t want, and click­ing and point­ing repeat­ed­ly, dig­ging for the infor­ma­tion.” Sub­se­quent search­es on Twit­ter, Craigslist, eBay and Digg proved equal­ly frus­trat­ing and the whole exer­cise had tak­en him hours. This exas­per­at­ing expe­ri­ence led to the birth of Result­ly, an alerts engine that aims to take the pain out of Inter­net search­es. Result­ly – the Claims…

Read More